Scott Dunn //

Next >
Author
  Topic Started By:  jonzpellz    On:  Tue 31st July, 2012 at 12:53
jonzpellz
London
#1  Scott Dunn  31 Jul '12 at 12:53
I got the job working for Scott Dunn in Val D'isere! Does anyone have any information on what they are like to work for and is anyone else working for them this year?
         Jump to Top
Neopolitan6_5@hotmail.com
#2  Re: Scott Dunn  30 Oct '12 at 07:09
In reply to jonzpellz (Post #1)
Hey Jonz! I am also working in val d'isere this winter for Scott Dunn as maintenance and driver, I have never worked for them before but have heard good things about them. Which position did you get?
         Jump to Top
clarky999
Innsbruck
#3  Re: Scott Dunn  30 Oct '12 at 12:18
In reply to jonzpellz (Post #1)
From friends who've worked for them: "hard(er) work, big(ger) tips, easy access to large quantities of expensive alcohol ('the guests drank it')."
Matt Clark

A Brit Abroad

Jump to Top
darkaps
newcastle
#5  Re: Scott Dunn  3 Nov '13 at 15:20
hay all,
back after a few years out, just had my interview Friday with scott dunn as driver/maintenance. hear back tomorrow. so I may be joining you guys.
         Jump to Top
thx
Doncaster / Courchevel 1650
#6  Re: Scott Dunn  3 Nov '13 at 16:29
I heard "Scott Dunn No Funn", but hey who knows. Perhaps give us an update after a few weeks.
"The reality is, they're just ordinary blokes."
         Jump to Top
darkaps
newcastle
#7  Re: Scott Dunn  3 Nov '13 at 17:57
I've heard the same, but i'm not worried. although I've been live a relatively sane existence for the past 2 years, I still feel I have partied myself out in my past season's. as long as I can get laid once in a while and i get at least some snow time everyday I'll be happy.
if the hours are long I'll just build a kicker and play on a night time. I say this, I haven't even got my job offer yet lol
         Jump to Top
thx
#8  Re: Scott Dunn  3 Nov '13 at 18:17
In reply to darkaps (Post #7)