Natives Chatroom Xscape/BBQ/Fondue party //

< Prev Next >
Author
  Topic Started By:  WTFH    On:  Fri 17th June, 2005 at 12:55
WTFH
Surrey
#308  Re: Natives Chatroom Xscape/BBQ/Fondue party  21 Jul '05 at 15:59

Originally posted by helsbels

cheers foxy, what would i do without you?!!

The trouble is, helsbels, you never do anything WITH me.
I post, therefore I am

Jump to Top
jacksalterego
#309  Re: Natives Chatroom Xscape/BBQ/Fondue party  21 Jul '05 at 16:43

Originally posted by WTFH

With lines like that, you guys should have girls queuing up for you!

You would have thought so wouldn't you!

Hels unfortuantely i'm off home now, but i promise to come fully prepared tomorrow with some of my favourites! Oh you lucky girl you're in for a real treat!

Oh go on then just a couple more before i go...

No, I'm not a cop. What can I get for fifty bucks?

Stand back, I'm a doctor. You go get an ambulance, I'll loosen her clothes.

You know how they say skin is the largest organ? Not in my case.

Be unique and different, say yes.

Can I buy you a drink or do you just want the money?

I'm easy. Are you?

And a final one for the evening.....